Lester Public Library Board

The Two Rivers Library Board advocates for the library in the community, plans for the future of the library, monitors and evaluates the overall effectiveness of the library, and sets library policies.

  • Collette Tegen
  • Collette Tegen
  • President
  • Term Expires 2018
  • dtegen@charter.net
  • (920)553-4355
  • Ned Guyette
  • Ned Guyette
  • Vice President
  • Term Expires 2018
  • nbguyette@lakefield.net
  • (920)553-7182
  • Kirsten Miller
  • Kirsten Sleger
  • School Board Representative
  • Kirsten.Miller@trschools.k12.wi.us
  • (920)794-2384
  • Rick Henrickson
  • Rick Henrickson
  • County Board Representative
  • rickhenrickson@co.manitowoc.wi.us
  • (920)629-9176
  • David-Pennefeather
  • David Pennefeather
  • Term Expires 2019
  • dappy66@yahoo.com
  • (920)652-4430
  • Larry Thomas
  • Larry Thomas
  • Term Expires 2019
  • slaptastic79@hotmail.com
  • (847)539-3695
  • Sharon
  • Sharon Sleger
  • Term Expires 2017
  • sharon.sleger@trschools.k12.wi.us
  • (920)242-8275
  • STANLEY-PALMER
  • Stanley Palmer
  • Term Expires 2017
  • spalmer@uta.edu
  • (920)553-1318
  • don-chewing
  • Don Chewning
  • Term Expires 2018
  • don@chewninglegal.com
  • (920)663-1006
  • patrick-gagnon
  • Patrick Gagnon
  • City Council Representative
  • pgagnon@two-rivers.org
  • (920)793-2955

Community representatives on the Two Rivers Library Board are appointed by the City Manager and confirmed by the City Council to serve a three year term, expiring on May 1st. Meetings are on the second Tuesday of the month at 6:00 PM at the Lester Public Library.

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save